…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

I was once told: K.I.S.S~ (Keep It Simple Stupid) or maybe I said this to someone? Either way. For me with writing this works perfectly. As you’ll notice in this blog and others to come, writing is not my “thing”. So instead of trying to write a poetic story about my couples and families, I’ll let the pictures do most of the talking, not all- but most. If I were to try and tell you about how wonderful they all are, I’d ruin it by blubbering through word after word. Please enjoy these photos and comment if you’d like!

Thanks!

One response

  1. Valor

    Awesome blog! Pictures are simply Amazing

    January 8, 2011 at 8:50 AM

Leave a Reply

