…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

AHOY!! It’s a boy!

Ashlee and Chris are expecting their first little nugget this spring! Baby Luke’s room has a “Nautical” theme so what better place to take photos then the beach. Ashlee is a knock out, Chris is riot, so I would assume baby Luke will be quiet the little man. I can’t wait for him to make his arrival in April!

Ashlee had her hair and make-up professionally done by: Carina at Flawless Faces~ I’d highly recommend getting your hair and make-up professionally done before a shoot. Professionals know how to make you look extra HOT, extra FABULOUS, extra SEXY… so just do it. trust me.

We had to be sure Luke's name was spelled correctly & every letter was facing the right direction. I wish I videotaped this because it was hilarious!

Now I see what people mean when they say you are "glowing" Ashlee looks beautiful!

Is it safe to say that guys "glow" too? Chris is such a sweetie!

Leave a Reply

