…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

Puppy Love

Brian and Holly are head over heels in love. Seriously, you’ll see in their pictures that they wouldn’t take their eyes off each other (except when I  would say, “hey I’m still here”) Which for me is the PERFECT engagement session.  My  job is to capture the love between two people, and by doing this I need to make them feel as comfortable with me as they would be with their family and friends.  If I can accomplish this, then the rest just comes natural. It’s as easy as picking your nose but way more fun 🙂

To make things even better Holly and Brian brought along their new boxer pup, Buddy. He of course was a natural in front of the camera, I couldn’t stop laughing at him.

Leave a Reply

