…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

Tristan

The first time he walked into the studio he said: “Ms. Lady, can I have some candy?” Seriously, Ms. Lady? I couldn’t stop laughing.

Ladies, Meet Tristan.(My 3 year old niece’s future husband)

Polite …yes

In love with Thomas the Train and all things with wheels… yes

Hates having his picture taken… yes

Loves candy… yes

Totally lady killer… heck yes- just look at this kid.

 

I'm fairly certain Tristan made these faces all on his own or was it when we promised Thomas the Train if he'd smile? Either way... hilarious.

I think I could have done anything at this point and Tristan STILL wouldn't have looked at me~ come to think of it my hubby's the same way 🙂

And then we were done taking pictures… obviously.

Leave a Reply

