…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

Wedding Album

HAD TO SHARE THIS ALBUM WITH YOU!!!  Lisa and Brad were married this past November as you may have seen in our past blog at Annadale Gold Course in Pasadena. Everything about their day was beautiful. AND I think it’s much in part to how relaxed and carefree Lisa and Brad were. They gave 100% of their trust to their vendors and coordinator’s- giving them plenty of time to enjoy their big day!

When Lisa had her album choices picked almost immediately, I wasn’t surprised- she’s been quick and easy with everything. She told me to design the album however I wanted- she TRUSTED me. Ahhh music to my ears. So, without further ado here is Lisa’s ALBUM! I loved it so much that I ordered a sample for myself.

LeatherCraftsmen did a fabulous job- as always! The purple fabric is called “Sweet Lilac” and the rest of the album is covered in “Taupe-Japanese Book Cloth” LOVE.

Leave a Reply

