…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

..:Italian Love:..

Bob and Emanuela (Manu for short) fell in love in what I can image is one of the most romantic countries in all the world, ITALY.

(I’ll let you know how romantic it is when I get back from Kristina and Greg’s wedding that will in Florence on July 4th)

Anywho… Their engagement session was like hanging out with old friends who I hadn’t seen in a while~  we drove up and down the hills of San Diego, laughed when I made a wrong turn, climbed rocks on the beach,  snuck into a doctor’s office alley way, and of course I was hoot’n and holler’n for them to kiss and what not- as I typically do on engagement sessions~ It was perfect.

If Bob and Manu’s families are anything like them, then I know their wedding this August in Newport Beach, Ca will be nothing short of AMAZING!


Leave a Reply

