…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

New Year New Updates

It’s been too long and too random.

I need to update my blog more. Share with you all of my sessions- not just random ones here and there.

I need to keep you informed of upcoming seminars, mini sessions, and other events.

In order to do that I’m cutting back the number of weddings I shoot, the amount of hours I spend in the studio, and dedicating more time to each client’s needs. I want each client to feel as though they are the only people I’m working with.

Here’s to 2012 and all that’s to come!!

Leave a Reply

