…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

lois.

the past 3 months i’ve photographed more people from my past than ever before.

my 5th grade boyfriend (of 5 minutes), my 8th grade washington dc class trip roommate, my high school friends maternity session, and just this last week one of the most special people in all the world to me, my aunt lois.

she has a hug that could warm you on the coldest day

a laugh and smile that brightens up any room

and a heart that could out give anyone

to call her my aunt is an honor.

i love you aunt lois, i can’t wait to share your love story with all the world.. here is just a sneak peek as to what is to come !

Leave a Reply

