…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

Hello.

clearly i haven’t blogged or shared anything in quiet some time, clearly.

i’ve moved, taken a small vacation, had meetings to discuss 2013, and

i haven’t shot in a week.

i’m thankful for time off to gather my thoughts, lay on the sofa, and spend time with my husband, without pulling out my camera

(that doesn’t mean i didn’t pull out my small camera, this is my favorite thing to do, so obviously there were some candids around my house for the holidays)

but

when i’m back to “work”, i LOVE coming back to capture moments like this.

IMG_5283 copy

looking forward to sharing months of past shoots that i haven’t shared yet, sharing some more tips on photography, and spending time chatting with you.

Leave a Reply

