…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

i was taken advantage of

if you read my last blog you read that my husband took advantage of me 9 months ago and i’m so glad he did.  (mind you i was a willing participant) 

we welcomed our sweet little Austin-Wade into the world on the 26th of september.

here are just a few pics (seeing as i didn’t announce my pregnancy to anyone, unless you actually saw me in person) you’ll understand why i’m only posting a few photos.

i like to keep somethings to myself.

but this kid is too flippin cute to not share just a few

(ok , ok i’ll be the first to admit, at first he was pretty funky looking but he’s shaped up since then)

first up, me trying to get to my husband for a maternity photo before the camera went off… that’s the only maternity picture you’ll see of me, ever.

IMG_8933 copyand now

here’s what my husband captured in the hospital and then some “selfies” of me and the little guy that we’ve taken over the past couple of weeks.

IMG_8332 copy

IMG_0110f

IMG_8351-2 copy IMG_8450 copy

IMG_8862 copy

aw

IMG_8579 copy

IMG_8839 copy

IMG_9003 copy copy

IMG_8463 copy

IMG_9016 copy

IMG_9025 copy

IMG_9080 copy

10

we’re starting school early. 

an apple for the teacher and a fancy outfit for his 3 week photo.

IMG_2200 copy

school work is hard, so we use the desk for naps, too.

IMG_2179 cophy

that’s all for now.

i’ve shot too many weddings this summer to not have blogged a few for you.

those will come soon.

3 responses

  1. Allison Meyer

    SERIOUSLY!!!!! That boy is so stinking cute!!!! I NEED to get my hands on him and snuggle him. My babies are too grown up now! They push me away when I try to snuggle them…..lol! Enjoy every moment Ash! Love you guys! Great blog! :o)XOXOXO

    October 23, 2013 at 6:48 AM

  2. Toni

    So so sweet, your baby boy!!
    Don’t miss a moment…turn around and he’ll be dating!
    Thanks for sharing

    October 23, 2013 at 8:04 PM

  3. Jennifer Pastrallo

    Such stunning pictures of my beautiful tiny cousin, thank you for sharing!

    October 23, 2013 at 8:58 PM

Leave a Reply

