…:what we do at APictureLife in a nutshell:…

Image

Kansas: 11.11.11

Jen and Steve’s Kansas wedding makes me want to go to every event that Jen plans – Even if it is in Kansas (Jen/Steve I say that with all the love in my heart)

I’ve never had so much to photograph at a wedding, ever.

I arrived to be handed a box of goodies to photograph… that was just the tip of the ice berg… more to come and I can’t wait to share!!!

1


Love the hair spray around Melissa

Jen’s Grandma made her bouquet out of jewelry from their family- the pictures don’t do it justice- it was STUNNING! Jen gave the bouquet to her mom at the reception 

Olive Events Catering… amazing.

Jen’s mom seeing her hair and make up totally done for the first time- easily one of my favorites from the day

Jen wore her mom’s shoes that she wore on her wedding day, they fit perfect and couldn’t have been more practical for Jen’s long walk down the “aisle” AKA huge down ward slope drive way 🙂

2 responses

  1. Ashley…your photos are fantastic. It was such a pleasure working with you at Steve & Jen’s Wedding!

    January 12, 2012 at 4:41 AM

  2. Great photos Ashley!

    January 12, 2012 at 4:42 AM

Leave a comment